Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Nov 4
Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Tue, Nov 12
Fall STEM Night
-
BOE Work Session
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
PTA Skate Night
-
Cherry Hill Skating Center
Mon, Nov 18
PTA Dine and Donate at Panera Bread
-
Panera Bread on Rt. 70
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
PTA Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30