Calendar

December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Tue, Dec 5
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
BOE Committee of the Whole Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Fri, Dec 8
PTA Craft Night
-
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 19
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Thu, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 28
Fri, Dec 29
Sat, Dec 30
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Jan 3
Business and Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Powered by Finalsite